Audrey Fabrikant

intuitive coaching and bodywork

Welcome

to my website and thank you for being here!

My name is Audrey,

I am a holistic wellness practitioner, intuitive coach and bodyworker.

I guide highly sensitive people on a radical self-love and self-acceptance journey. I help them connect to their intuition, explore their gifts and create a life deeply aligned with who they are, in which they can shine and bloom.

My holistic approach enables me to work on the physical, emotional and mental spheres. As each sphere influences the other, I provide you with different tools such as massages, coaching, hypnosis and sophrology, allowing me to design a customized programme that is tailored to your desires, needs and goals. My aim is for you to move away from duality and towards a more united and connected body:mind:heart so you can align your thoughts, emotions and actions and live a more harmonious life.

 

I use my sensitivity and my intuition to connect to you, with gentleness and compassion. As a heart-centered coach and wellness practitioner I am able to hold a safe space for you to open up and share your story, without fear of judgment, so you can learn to love yourself unconditionally and embrace both light and darkness. It is my own experience of the world as a highly sensitive person that has brought me here to do this work with you.

 

massage and bodywork

Allow yourself to slow down and pause. Take a moment just for you to relax and let go. Give yourself the love and care you deserve.

hypnosis

Hypnosis enables you to revisit reality and change your perception of it. It helps rewire your brain and build healthy patterns of behaviour. It is a powerful tool for inner transformation and self affirmation.

intuitive coaching

I guide highly sensitive souls on a radical self-love and self-acceptance journey and help them connect to their intuition, explore their gifts and create a vibrant life, deeply aligned with who they are.

sophrology

Inspired by yoga and meditation, Sophrology is a body mind therapy and a true life philosophy. Combining breathing exercises, gentle body movement, muscle relaxation and positive visualizations, it enables you to find a deep sense of peace and calm within yourself.

hypnosis

Hypnosis enables you to revisit reality and change your perception of it. It helps rewire your brain and build healthy patterns of behaviour. It is a powerful tool for inner transformation and self affirmation.

sophrology

Inspired by yoga and meditation, Sophrology is a body mind therapy and a true life philosophy. Combining breathing exercises, gentle body movement, muscle relaxation and positive visualizations, it enables you to find a deep sense of peace and calm within yourself.

massage and bodywork

Allow yourself to slow down and pause. Take a moment just for you to relax and let go. Give yourself the love and care you deserve.

intuitive coaching

I guide highly sensitive souls on a radical self-love and self-acceptance journey and help them connect to their intuition, explore their gifts and create a vibrant life, deeply aligned with who they are.

Let’s connect !

I believe when you reconnect to your inner guide, you allow yourself to feel, dream and create a vibrant life, aligned with your true self.

And ultimately, don’t we all just want to feel ALIVE?! If you’re ready to begin your reconnection journey, reach out via the button below and let’s connect further.

“You have to have chaos in yourself to give birth to a dancing star”

Nietzsche

Listen to your intuition

Highly sensitive people are by definition extremely intuitive. Their superpower lies in their heightened ability to connect to their intuition. Intuition can be described as an inner knowing, that can be felt in your body. It is not a thought created by your logical...

Lilith and the Wild Feminine

The concept of the Wild Feminine was introduced by Clarissa Pinkola Estes, a psychoanalyst and a storyteller, author of Women who run with the wolves. The Wild Feminine honours the power and the creativity of the feminine and embodies its instinctive life force. The...

Crystal healing for highly sensitive souls

Use the power of crystals and stones to master your energy. Whether you wear them in jewelery form or simply in your pocket, crystals can prevent you from absorbing other people’s energy. You can also keep them at home in your altar to protect your sacred space from...

AUDREY FABRIKANT ALL RIGHT RESERVED. DESIGN BY DESIGN ON THE MOON

Audrey Fabrikant

massages bienêtre et coaching intuitif

Bienvenue

Merci d’être là

Mon nom est Audrey. Je suis praticienne en massages bien-être et coach intuitive.

Avec douceur et bienveillance, je propose un accompagnement holistique aux personnes hypersensibles qui ont envie d’aller à la rencontre d’elles-mêmes, d’explorer leurs dons et de créer une vie qui leur ressemble.

Je dispose de différents outils comme le massage, le coaching, la sophrologie et l’hypnose me permettant de créer un programme adapté et personnalisé en fonction de vos besoins, envies et objectifs. J’ai choisi de travailler sur la sphère physique, mentale et émotionnelle car l’être humain forme un tout et que l’on ne peut agir sur une partie sans agir sur la globalité. Sortir de la dualité pour aller vers l’unité du corps et de l’esprit permet de rétablir la cohérence entre les pensées, les émotions et les actions.

 

massage bien être
Accordez vous une pause, un moment rien qu’à vous, dans un lieu apaisant, un petit cocon, une bulle de bien-être qui vous invite au lâcher-prise.
hypnose
L’hypnose est une méditation profonde, guidée par la voix, pendant laquelle le praticien accompagne la personne vers un état de transe.L’hypnose permet de revisiter la réalité et la façon dont la personne la perçoit et ainsi de déconditionner les vieux schémas inscrits dans l’inconscient.
coaching
Formée à la merveilleuse Beautiful You Coaching Academy, j’accompagne les personnes hypersensibles qui ont envie d’aller à la rencontre d’elles-même, d’explorer leurs dons et de créer une vie qui leur ressemble, les inspire et les fasse vibrer.
sophrologie
Inspirée de la méditation et du yoga, la sophrologie est une méthode psychocorporelle et une véritable philosophie de vie.

hypnose

L’hypnose permet de revisiter la réalité et la façon dont la personne la perçoit et ainsi de déconditionner les vieux schémas inscrits dans l’inconscient. Elle constitue un outil puissant de transformation intérieure et d’affirmation de soi.

sophrologie

Inspirée de la méditation et du yoga, la sophrologie est une méthode psychocorporelle et une véritable philosophie de vie. Elle permet d’instaurer le calme à l’intérieur de soi et de retrouver la sérénité au quotidien.

massage bien-être

Accordez vous une pause, un moment rien qu’à vous, dans un lieu apaisant, un petit cocon, une bulle de bien-être qui vous invite au lâcher-prise.

coaching intuitif

J’accompagne les personnes hypersensibles qui ont envie d’aller à la rencontre d’elles-même, d’explorer leurs dons et de créer une vie qui leur ressemble, les inspire et les fasse vibrer.

On en discute ?

Je mets à votre service ma sensibilité et mon intuition pour me connecter à vous, dans l’ouverture du cœur et le respect. J’ai à cœur d’offrir un espace de liberté et de non-jugement où se dire et apprendre à s’aimer dans tout ce que nous sommes, nos zones d’ombres et nos zones de lumière.

Ainsi, en se reconnectant à notre voix intérieure et en s’alignant avec ce qu’il y a au plus profond de nous-même, on s’autorise à tisser une vie qui nous inspire et nous fasse vibrer.

Car on a tous envie de SE SENTIR VIVANT !

« Il faut avoir du chaos en soi pour donner naissance à une étoile qui danse »

Nietzsche

Neuroplasticité et Hypnose

Dès la naissance, et tout au long de la vie, nous apprenons sans cesse. Nous apprenons à nous déplacer, à parler, à lire, à écrire, à compter et à développer de multiples autres compétences. Même à l’âge adulte, nous continuons constamment à apprendre pour nous...

Ecoutez votre intuition

Les personnes hypersensibles sont par définition très intuitives. Leur capacité à se connecter à leur intuition constitue leur superpouvoir. L’intuition se caractérise par une profonde sagesse intérieure, que l'on ressent au niveau du corps. L'intuition n’est pas...

Lilith ou le Féminin Sauvage

Le Féminin Sauvage est un concept introduit par Clarissa Pinkola Estes, psychanalyste et conteuse, auteure de Femmes qui courent avec les loups. Le Féminin Sauvage incarne la puissance et la créativité du féminin, cette force instinctive au service de la vie. Ce...

Instagram

Ce message d’erreur n’est visible que pour les administrateurs de WordPress

Erreur : les requêtes d’API sont retardées pour ce compte. Les nouvelles publications ne seront pas récupérées.

Connectez-vous en tant qu’administrateur et consultez la page des réglages d‘Instagram Feed pour plus de détails.

@audreyfabrikant

Politique de confidentialité

CGV

Mentions légales

AUDREY FABRIKANT ALL RIGHT RESERVED. DESIGN BY DESIGN ON THE MOON